Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes    
       
1 Saturday, January 03, 2009 Revolutionary Road    
2 Sunday, January 04, 2009 Valkyrie    
3 Wednesday, January 07, 2009 Baader-Meinhoff Complex    
4 Friday, January 09, 2009 Gomorrah    
5 Friday, January 09, 2009 I've Loved You So Long    
6 Saturday, January 10, 2009 Seven Pounds    
7 Thursday, January 15, 2009 Wrestler    
8 Saturday, January 17, 2009 My Bloody Valentine 3D    
9 Saturday, January 17, 2009 400 Blows    
10 Saturday, January 17, 2009 Antoinne And Colette   short  
11 Saturday, January 17, 2009 Stolen Kisses   short  
12 Sunday, January 18, 2009 Shoot The Piano Player    
13 Wednesday, January 21, 2009 Man With A Camera   probably means: man with a movie camera
14 Thursday, January 22, 2009 North By Northwest    
15 Friday, January 23, 2009 Friends Of Eddie Coyle    
16 Saturday, January 24, 2009 Defiance    
17 Thursday, January 29, 2009 I Confess    
18 Thursday, January 29, 2009 Stage Fright    
19 Friday, January 30, 2009 Taken    
20 Saturday, January 31, 2009 Uninvited    
21 Sunday, February 01, 2009 Slumdog Millionaire    
22 Friday, February 06, 2009 Sons Of The Desert    
23 Friday, February 06, 2009 It's A Gift    
24 Sunday, February 08, 2009 Revolutionary Road    
25 Sunday, February 15, 2009 Now, Voyager    
26 Sunday, February 15, 2009 Jezebel    
27 Wednesday, February 18, 2009 Coraline 3D    
28 Thursday, February 19, 2009 Amarcord    
29 Friday, February 20, 2009 International    
30 Sunday, February 22, 2009 Class    
31 Wednesday, February 25, 2009 Godless Girl    
32 Friday, March 06, 2009 Waltz With Bashir    
33 Saturday, March 07, 2009 Watchmen imax    
34 Sunday, March 15, 2009 Treasure Of The Sierra Madre    
35 Saturday, March 21, 2009 Sin Nombre    
36 Sunday, March 22, 2009 Last House On The Left remake    
37 Wednesday, March 25, 2009 Sunshine Cleaning    
38 Monday, March 30, 2009 Monsters vs. Aliens imax 3d    
39 Tuesday, March 31, 2009 I Love You Man    
40 Wednesday, April 01, 2009 Out Of The Past    
41 Wednesday, April 15, 2009 Observe And Protect    
42 Saturday, April 18, 2009 Prowler    
43 Wednesday, April 22, 2009 State Of Play    
44 Tuesday, April 28, 2009 Soloist    
45 Saturday, May 02, 2009 Tyson    
46 Sunday, May 03, 2009 Duplicity    
47 Wednesday, May 06, 2009 X-Men Origins    
48 Saturday, May 09, 2009 Informers    
49 Saturday, May 09, 2009 Frenzy    
50 Sunday, May 10, 2009 Limits Of Control    
51 Wednesday, May 13, 2009 Rudo Y Cursi    
52 Friday, May 15, 2009 Super Size Me    
53 Saturday, May 16, 2009 Star Trek imax    
54 Saturday, May 16, 2009 Rififi    
55 Sunday, May 17, 2009 Angels And Demons    
56 Tuesday, May 19, 2009 Brothers Bloom    
57 Saturday, May 23, 2009 Vertigo    
58 Saturday, May 23, 2009 Untouchables    
59 Monday, May 25, 2009 Terminator 4    
60 Thursday, May 28, 2009 Easy Rider    
61 Sunday, May 31, 2009 Back To The Future      
62 Sunday, May 31, 2009 Back To The Future Part II      
63 Sunday, May 31, 2009 Back To The Future Part III      
64 Sunday, May 31, 2009 Drag Me To Hell      
65 Wednesday, June 03, 2009 Up 3D    
66 Saturday, June 06, 2009 Departures    
67 Sunday, June 07, 2009 Hangover    
68 Wednesday, June 10, 2009 Land Of The Lost    
69 Wednesday, June 17, 2009 Away We go      
70 Saturday, June 20, 2009 Taking Of Pelham 1 - 2 - 3      
71 Sunday, June 21, 2009 Moon    
72 Wednesday, June 24, 2009 Transformers 2    
73 Saturday, June 27, 2009 Hurt Locker    
74 Sunday, June 28, 2009 Written On The Wind    
75 Thursday, July 02, 2009 Dr. Strangelove    
76 Friday, July 03, 2009 Public Enemy    
77 Saturday, July 04, 2009 High And Low    
78 Saturday, July 04, 2009 Hurt Locker    
79 Sunday, July 05, 2009 Public Enemies    
80 Saturday, July 11, 2009 Jules Et Jim    
81 Sunday, July 12, 2009 Food Inc.    
82 Sunday, July 12, 2009 Bruno    
83 Saturday, July 18, 2009 Knife In The Water    
84 Saturday, July 18, 2009 (500) Days Of Summer    
85 Sunday, July 19, 2009 Harry Potter 6 3D Imax    
86 Thursday, July 23, 2009 Ice Age 3D    
87 Saturday, July 25, 2009 La Strada      
88 Saturday, July 25, 2009 Indiana Jones: Raiders Of The Lost Ark      
89 Saturday, July 25, 2009 Indiana Jones: Temple Of Doom      
90 Saturday, July 25, 2009 Indiana Jones: Last Crusade      
91 Sunday, July 26, 2009 In The Loop    
92 Wednesday, July 29, 2009 Orphan    
93 Thursday, July 30, 2009 Seraphine    
94 Friday, July 31, 2009 Terminator    
95 Friday, July 31, 2009 Terminator II    
96 Saturday, August 01, 2009 American Cowslip    
97 Saturday, August 08, 2009 Seven Samurai    
98 Saturday, August 08, 2009 Hurt Locker    
99 Sunday, August 09, 2009 Julie And  Julia    
100 Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Cove    
101 Wednesday, August 19, 2009 District 9    
102 Saturday, August 22, 2009 Spirit Of The Beehive    
103 Saturday, August 22, 2009 Hurt Locker    
104 Sunday, August 23, 2009 Inglorious Basterds    
105 Wednesday, August 26, 2009 Inglorious Basterds    
106 Saturday, August 29, 2009 Summertime    
107 Saturday, August 29, 2009 Thing    
108 Saturday, August 29, 2009 They Live    
109 Sunday, August 30, 2009 A Woman In Berlin    
110 Friday, September 04, 2009 Final Destination 4 3D    
111 Sunday, September 06, 2009 Wild Strawberries    
112 Friday, September 11, 2009 Right Stuff    
113 Sunday, September 13, 2009 Extract    
114 Friday, September 18, 2009 On The Waterfront      
115 Friday, September 18, 2009 One-Eyed Jacks      
116 Sunday, September 20, 2009 Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 3D    
117 Wednesday, September 23, 2009 District 9    
118 Saturday, September 26, 2009 Capitalism: A Love Story    
119 Sunday, September 27, 2009 Surrogates    
120 Thursday, October 01, 2009 Pandorum    
121 Friday, October 09, 2009 Toy Story    
122 Friday, October 09, 2009 Toy Story 2    
123 Saturday, October 10, 2009 Man Who Shot Liberty Valance    
124 Saturday, October 10, 2009 Winchester '73    
125 Tuesday, October 13, 2009 Paranormal Activity    
126 Wednesday, October 14, 2009 A Serious Man    
127 Saturday, October 17, 2009 Zombieland    
128 Sunday, October 18, 2009 Inferno    
129 Wednesday, October 21, 2009 Informant!    
130 Thursday, October 22, 2009 An Education    
131 Friday, October 23, 2009 Bright Star      
132 Monday, October 26, 2009 Law Abiding Citizen      
133 Friday, October 30, 2009 Antichrist    
134 Thursday, November 05, 2009 Bronson    
135 Friday, November 06, 2009 Boondocks: All Saints Day Part 2    
136 Wednesday, November 11, 2009 Set-up      
137 Wednesday, November 11, 2009 Naked Spur      
138 Friday, November 13, 2009 Fantastic Mr. Fox    
139 Sunday, November 15, 2009 House Of The Devil    
140 Tuesday, November 17, 2009 Wizard Of Oz    
141 Thursday, November 19, 2009 A Christmas Carol 3D Disney    
142 Friday, November 20, 2009 Bad Lieutenant: Port Of Call New Orleans    
143 Saturday, November 21, 2009 Citizen Kane    
144 Saturday, November 21, 2009 Magnificient Ambersons    
145 Sunday, November 22, 2009 Messenger    
146 Friday, November 27, 2009 Best Years Of Our Lives    
147 Saturday, November 28, 2009 Road    
148 Thursday, December 03, 2009 Benny's Video    
149 Thursday, December 03, 2009 Funny Games    
150 Friday, December 04, 2009 Up In The Air    
151 Saturday, December 05, 2009 Hurt Locker 5th time seen    
152 Friday, December 11, 2009 Me And Orson Welles    
153 Saturday, December 12, 2009 Invictus      
154 Sunday, December 13, 2009 Uncertainty      
155 Sunday, December 13, 2009 Brothers      
156 Friday, December 18, 2009 Remember The Night      
157 Friday, December 18, 2009 A Christmas Story      
158 Saturday, December 19, 2009 Crazy Heart    
159 Saturday, December 19, 2009 5 Graves To Cairo    
160 Sunday, December 20, 2009 Avatar    
161 Sunday, December 20, 2009 It's A Wonderful Life    
162 Sunday, December 27, 2009 Children Of Paradise    
163 Tuesday, December 29, 2009 A Single Man    
164 Wednesday, December 30, 2009 Young Victoria