Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes
       
1 Friday, January 04, 2008 Savages    
2 Saturday, January 05, 2008 Juno    
3 Friday, January 11, 2008 There Will Be Blood    
4 Sunday, January 13, 2008 Charlie Wilson's War    
5 Wednesday, January 23, 2008 No Country For Old Men    
6 Saturday, January 26, 2008 Untraceable    
7 Friday, February 01, 2008 Blood Simple    
8 Friday, February 01, 2008 Fargo    
9 Sunday, February 10, 2008 Atonement    
10 Sunday, February 17, 2008 Pan's Labyrinth    
11 Saturday, February 23, 2008 In Bruges    
12 Wednesday, February 27, 2008 4 Months, 3 Weeks, 2 Days    
13 Thursday, February 28, 2008 There Will Be Blood    
14 Wednesday, March 05, 2008 Le Vie En Rose    
15 Saturday, March 08, 2008 2001: A Space Odyssey    
16 Thursday, March 13, 2008 Panther Panchali    
17 Friday, March 14, 2008 Aparjito    
18 Friday, March 14, 2008 World Of Apu    
19 Saturday, March 15, 2008 Funny Games    
20 Saturday, March 29, 2008 Stop-Loss    
21 Thursday, April 03, 2008 Doomsday    
22 Sunday, April 06, 2008 Bank Job    
23 Friday, April 11, 2008 Hell's Five Hours    
24 Friday, April 11, 2008 Night Holds Terror    
25 Saturday, April 12, 2008 Visitor    
26 Thursday, April 17, 2008 Tomorrow's Another Day    
27 Thursday, April 17, 2008 Highway 301    
28 Saturday, April 19, 2008 Spanish Prisoner    
29 Saturday, April 19, 2008 Heist    
30 Sunday, April 20, 2008 Street Kings    
31 Thursday, April 24, 2008 Night And The City    
32 Thursday, April 24, 2008 Woman In Hiding    
33 Friday, April 25, 2008 Gangster VIP    
34 Friday, April 25, 2008 Velvet Hustle    
35 Saturday, April 26, 2008 Back To The Future    
36 Saturday, April 26, 2008 Back To The Future Part II    
37 Sunday, April 27, 2008 Where In The World Is Osama Bin Laden?    
38 Friday, May 02, 2008 Good, The Bad, And The Ugly    
39 Saturday, May 03, 2008 Standard Operating Procedure    
40 Monday, May 12, 2008 Red Belt    
41 Saturday, May 24, 2008 War Inc.    
42 Monday, May 26, 2008 Indiana Jones And The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull    
43 Monday, May 26, 2008 Iron Man    
44 Wednesday, May 28, 2008 Iron Horse    
45 Saturday, June 07, 2008 Mother Of Tears    
46 Saturday, June 14, 2008 Happening    
47 Saturday, June 21, 2008 Mongol      
48 Sunday, June 22, 2008 Counterfeiters    
49 Sunday, June 29, 2008 Bigger, Stronger, Faster    
50 Friday, July 04, 2008 Hancock    
51 Friday, July 04, 2008 Tell No One    
52 Saturday, July 05, 2008 Get Smart    
53 Friday, July 11, 2008 Journey To The Center Of Earth 3D    
54 Saturday, July 12, 2008 Hellboy 2    
55 Thursday, July 17, 2008 Deep Red    
56 Saturday, July 19, 2008 Dark Knight    
57 Saturday, July 26, 2008 Step Brothers    
58 Sunday, July 27, 2008 Fahrenheit 9/11    
59 Saturday, August 09, 2008 Transsiberian    
60 Sunday, August 10, 2008 Mummy 3    
61 Monday, August 11, 2008 Dark Knight    
62 Thursday, August 14, 2008 Tropic Thunder    
63 Saturday, August 16, 2008 Wall-E    
64 Wednesday, August 20, 2008 Wall-E    
65 Saturday, August 23, 2008 Deathrace 2000    
66 Saturday, August 23, 2008 Pineapple Express    
67 Sunday, August 24, 2008 Frozen River    
68 Sunday, August 31, 2008 Fly Me To The Moon    
69 Monday, September 01, 2008 Traitor    
70 Saturday, September 06, 2008 Bangkok Dangerous    
71 Sunday, September 07, 2008 Man On A Wire    
72 Friday, September 12, 2008 Burn After Reading    
73 Sunday, September 14, 2008 Righteous Kill    
74 Friday, September 19, 2008 Lakeview Terrace      
75 Saturday, September 20, 2008 Appaloosa      
76 Sunday, September 21, 2008 Ghost Town      
77 Friday, October 03, 2008 Religulous    
78 Saturday, October 04, 2008 Rachel Getting Married    
79 Sunday, October 05, 2008 Blindness    
80 Friday, October 10, 2008 Rocknrolla    
81 Sunday, October 12, 2008 Eagle Eye IMAX    
82 Tuesday, October 14, 2008 Body Of Lies    
83 Thursday, October 16, 2008 Express    
84 Friday, October 17, 2008 Quarantine    
85 Monday, October 20, 2008 W.    
86 Friday, October 24, 2008 Changeling      
87 Saturday, October 25, 2008 Pride And Glory      
88 Sunday, October 26, 2008 Secret Life Of Bees      
89 Friday, October 31, 2008 Synecdoche NY    
90 Saturday, November 01, 2008 Zack & Miri Make A Porno    
91 Sunday, November 09, 2008 Boy In Striped Pajamas      
92 Sunday, November 16, 2008 Quantum Of Solace    
93 Sunday, November 16, 2008 Nick & Nora's Infinite Playlist    
94 Monday, November 17, 2008 Slumdog Millionaire    
95 Friday, November 21, 2008 Pulp Fiction    
96 Saturday, November 22, 2008 Role Models    
97 Sunday, November 23, 2008 I've Loved You So Long French    
98 Sunday, November 30, 2008 A Christmas Tale French    
99 Monday, December 01, 2008 Planes, Trains, And Automobiles    
100 Sunday, December 07, 2008 Milk    
101 Tuesday, December 09, 2008 Australia    
102 Friday, December 12, 2008 Wrestler      
103 Friday, December 12, 2008 Children Of Paradise      
104 Saturday, December 13, 2008 Frost/Nixon      
105 Saturday, December 13, 2008 Gran Torino      
106 Sunday, December 14, 2008 Doubt      
107 Tuesday, December 16, 2008 Reader      
108 Sunday, December 21, 2008 Day The Earth Stood Still IMAX    
109 Saturday, December 27, 2008 Marley And Me    
110 Saturday, December 27, 2008 Curious Case of Benjamin Button   definitely with chris