Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes  
       
1 Sunday, January 09, 2005 Aviator    
2 Friday, January 14, 2005 Magnolia    
3 Friday, January 14, 2005 Hard Eight    
4 Monday, January 17, 2005 Sunrise    
5 Saturday, February 05, 2005 Meet The Fockers    
6 Saturday, February 19, 2005 Million Dollar Baby    
7 Monday, February 28, 2005 Dr. Mabuse, Der Spieler Part 1 & 2 imdb doesn't show two parts
8 Wednesday, March 16, 2005 Jacket    
9 Friday, April 08, 2005 Champion    
10 Saturday, April 16, 2005 Downfall    
11 Saturday, April 23, 2005 Sin City    
12 Friday, April 29, 2005 Empire Strikes Back    
13 Saturday, May 21, 2005 Layer Cake    
14 Wednesday, June 08, 2005 Star Wars: Revenge Of The Sith    
15 Friday, June 10, 2005 Crash    
16 Saturday, June 25, 2005 Land Of The Dead    
17 Thursday, June 30, 2005 War Of The Worlds    
18 Saturday, July 02, 2005 Howl's Moving Castle    
19 Saturday, July 09, 2005 Dark Waters    
20 Thursday, July 28, 2005 North    
21 Monday, August 29, 2005 Skeleton Key    
22 Tuesday, September 27, 2005 40 Year Old Virgin    
23 Friday, October 14, 2005 Kid Brother Harold Lloyd    
24 Friday, October 14, 2005 Dr. Jack Harold Lloyd    
25 Saturday, October 15, 2005 A History Of Violence    
26 Friday, November 04, 2005 Jarhead    
27 Saturday, November 19, 2005 Derailed    
28 Monday, November 21, 2005 Harry Potter And The Cauldron Of Fire    
29 Tuesday, November 22, 2005 Walk The Line    
30 Tuesday, November 29, 2005 Pride And Predjudice    
31 Sunday, December 18, 2005 King Kong   definitely with chris  
32 Tuesday, December 20, 2005 Syriana