Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes
       
1 Saturday, January 03, 2004 Taxi Driver    
2 Friday, January 09, 2004 House Of Sand And Fog    
3 Friday, January 30, 2004 Big Fish    
4 Wednesday, February 04, 2004 Rushmore    
5 Monday, February 09, 2004 Earth vs. Flying Saucers    
6 Monday, February 09, 2004 War Of The Worlds    
7 Wednesday, February 11, 2004 Fog Of War    
8 Saturday, February 14, 2004 Lady From Shanghai    
9 Monday, February 23, 2004 Monkey Business    
10 Monday, February 23, 2004 Duck Soup    
11 Thursday, February 26, 2004 Monster    
12 Friday, February 27, 2004 Miracle    
13 Friday, February 27, 2004 Passion Of The Christ    
14 Saturday, March 20, 2004 Midnight Cowboy    
15 Friday, March 26, 2004 Ace In The Hole    
16 Saturday, March 27, 2004 Nightmare Alley    
17 Monday, April 12, 2004 Whole 10 Yards    
18 Saturday, May 01, 2004 Kill Bill Volume 2   no year mentioned
19 Saturday, May 22, 2004 Shrek 2    
20 Saturday, May 29, 2004 Mean Girls    
21 Friday, June 18, 2004 Once Upon A Time In The West      
22 Sunday, July 04, 2004 Fahrenheit 9/11    
23 Friday, July 09, 2004 Napoleon Dynamite    
24 Friday, July 09, 2004 Corporation    
25 Saturday, July 17, 2004 City Of Lost Children    
26 Friday, July 23, 2004 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead      
27 Wednesday, July 28, 2004 Batman Begins    
28 Monday, August 16, 2004 Manchurian Candidate    
29 Saturday, August 21, 2004 Collateral    
30 Saturday, September 04, 2004 Bush's Brain    
31 Thursday, September 09, 2004 Hero    
32 Saturday, September 18, 2004 Singin' In The Rain      
33 Saturday, October 02, 2004 Big Lebowski    
34 Saturday, October 23, 2004 Grudge      
35 Saturday, October 30, 2004 Ray    
36 Saturday, November 06, 2004 Sideways    
37 Thursday, November 11, 2004 What The Bleep Do We Know?      
38 Sunday, November 14, 2004 Saw    
39 Sunday, November 21, 2004 Finding Neverland    
40 Thursday, November 25, 2004 Incredibles    
41 Friday, December 10, 2004 His Girl Friday    
42 Thursday, December 30, 2004 On The Waterfront