Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes
     
1 Wednesday, January 01, 1997 Jingle All The Way    
2 Friday, January 17, 1997 People vs. Larry Flynt   definitely with chris
3 Wednesday, February 12, 1997 Star Wars    
4 Monday, February 17, 1997 Sling Blade   definitely with chris
5 Saturday, February 22, 1997 Vegas Vacation    
6 Wednesday, February 26, 1997 Empire Strikes Back    
7 Monday, March 03, 1997 Blood & Wine    
8 Saturday, March 15, 1997 Return Of The Jedi    
9 Monday, March 17, 1997 Jungle 2 Jungle    
10 Friday, March 28, 1997 Crash    
11 Saturday, March 29, 1997 Godfather    
12 Monday, April 07, 1997 Star Wars    
13 Monday, April 14, 1997 Das Boot   definitely with chris
14 Saturday, April 19, 1997 McHale's Navy    
15 Friday, May 09, 1997 Bullitt   probably with chris
16 Saturday, May 10, 1997 Austin Powers   definitely with chris
17 Sunday, May 11, 1997 Lost Highway   definitely with chris
18 Wednesday, May 21, 1997 Quiet Room    
19 Friday, May 30, 1997 Gone Fishin'    
20 Wednesday, June 18, 1997 Buddy      
21 Thursday, June 19, 1997 Donnie Brasco      
22 Monday, June 23, 1997 Jurassic Park: Lost World    
23 Wednesday, July 02, 1997 Hercules    
24 Friday, July 04, 1997 Face Off   definitely with chris
25 Saturday, July 05, 1997 Casablanca    
26 Saturday, July 12, 1997 My Darling Clementine    
27 Wednesday, July 16, 1997 Contact   definitely with chris
28 Sunday, July 20, 1997 Man From Laramie    
29 Sunday, July 20, 1997 Men In Black    
30 Friday, July 25, 1997 Good Burger      
31 Sunday, August 10, 1997 Rancho Notorious    
32 Thursday, August 14, 1997 187    
33 Sunday, August 17, 1997 M    
34 Tuesday, August 19, 1997 Event Horizon   definitely with chris
35 Friday, August 22, 1997 Mimic    
36 Friday, August 22, 1997 Copland   definitely with chris
37 Saturday, August 30, 1997 Once Upon A Time In The West    
38 Wednesday, September 03, 1997 George Of The Jungle    
39 Tuesday, September 30, 1997 Terminal Velocity    
40 Friday, October 10, 1997 7 Chances    
41 Saturday, October 11, 1997 Rocketman    
42 Friday, October 17, 1997 Shall We Dance?    
43 Friday, October 24, 1997 Phantom Of The Opera 1925    
44 Saturday, November 15, 1997 Little Mermaid    
45 Friday, November 21, 1997 Man Who Knew Too Little    
46 Thursday, November 27, 1997 Flubber    
47 Sunday, November 30, 1997 Boogie Nights    
48 Sunday, December 07, 1997 Face In The Crowd    
49 Saturday, December 20, 1997 Anastasia