Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes  
       
1 Monday, January 02, 1995 Cobb    
2 Saturday, January 07, 1995 Disclosure   definitely with chris  
3 Wednesday, January 11, 1995 Death And The Maiden    
4 Thursday, January 12, 1995 Immortal Beloved    
5 Friday, January 13, 1995 House Guest    
6 Tuesday, January 24, 1995 Last Seduction    
7 Friday, January 27, 1995 Big Sleep    
8 Friday, January 27, 1995 Murder, My Sweet    
9 Saturday, January 28, 1995 Pulp Fiction    
10 Friday, February 03, 1995 Quick And The Dead   definitely with chris  
11 Monday, February 20, 1995 Heavyweights   definitely with chris  
12 Friday, February 24, 1995 Little Women   definitely with chris  
13 Saturday, March 04, 1995 Wild Bunch   probably with chris  
14 Friday, March 17, 1995 Man Of The House    
15 Sunday, April 02, 1995 Born To Be Wild   definitely with chris  
16 Friday, April 14, 1995 Goofy Movie    
17 Friday, April 21, 1995 Pebble And The Penguin    
18 Saturday, April 29, 1995 Kiss Of Death    
19 Wednesday, May 03, 1995 Legends Of The Fall    
20 Friday, May 12, 1995 Gordy    
21 Saturday, May 20, 1995 Little Princess    
22 Thursday, May 25, 1995 Rebel Without A Cause    
23 Friday, May 26, 1995 Die Hard 3   definitely with chris  
24 Monday, May 29, 1995 Crimson Tide    
25 Saturday, June 03, 1995 Casper      
26 Saturday, June 17, 1995 Fluke      
27 Friday, July 07, 1995 Mighty Morphin Power Rangers   definitely with chris  
28 Sunday, July 16, 1995 Congo    
29 Sunday, July 16, 1995 Apollo 13   definitely with chris  
30 Friday, July 21, 1995 Species   definitely with chris  
31 Saturday, July 22, 1995 Batman      
32 Monday, July 24, 1995 Judge Dredd      
33 Saturday, July 29, 1995 Miami Vice    
34 Saturday, August 05, 1995 Free Willy 2    
35 Sunday, August 06, 1995 Paleface silent    
36 Sunday, August 06, 1995 Boat silent    
37 Sunday, August 06, 1995 Blacksmith silent    
38 Sunday, August 06, 1995 General silent    
39 Saturday, August 12, 1995 Operation Dumbo Drop drive-in definitely with chris  
40 Saturday, August 12, 1995 Boy In King Arthur's Court drive-in    
41 Friday, August 18, 1995 Babysitters Club    
42 Sunday, August 20, 1995 Under Seige 2: Dark Territory   definitely with chris  
43 Friday, August 25, 1995 Babe    
44 Saturday, August 26, 1995 Mortal Kombat    
45 Friday, September 01, 1995 Usual Suspects   definitely with chris  
46 Saturday, September 02, 1995 Desperado   definitely with chris  
47 Monday, September 04, 1995 Waterworld   definitely with chris  
48 Monday, September 25, 1995 Angus    
49 Friday, September 29, 1995 Big Green    
50 Monday, October 02, 1995 Clockers   definitely with chris  
51 Saturday, October 14, 1995 Strange Days   definitely with chris  
52 Monday, October 16, 1995 Addiction    
53 Friday, October 20, 1995 Unstrung Heroes    
54 Friday, October 27, 1995 Se7en   definitely with chris  
55 Saturday, October 28, 1995 To Die For   definitely with chris  
56 Monday, October 30, 1995 Get Shorty   definitely with chris  
57 Saturday, November 04, 1995 3 Wishes    
58 Saturday, November 11, 1995 Gold Diggers: Secrete of Bear Mountain      
59 Monday, November 13, 1995 2001: A Space Odyssey   definitely with chris, hated it
60 Thursday, November 23, 1995 Toy Story   definitely with chris  
61 Friday, December 01, 1995 Steamboat Bill Jr.    
62 Wednesday, December 06, 1995 Clueless   definitely with chris  
63 Friday, December 08, 1995 Casino   definitely with chris  
64 Saturday, December 16, 1995 Jumanji      
65 Friday, December 22, 1995 Jumanji   definitely with chris  
66 Saturday, December 23, 1995 Father Of The Bride   definitely with chris  
67 Saturday, December 30, 1995 Tom And Huck