Sequence Date Title Dad's Notes My Notes    
       
1 Monday, December 28, 1992 Malcolm X   definitely with chris    
       
1 Friday, January 01, 1993 Bad Lieutenant    
2 Friday, January 08, 1993 Aladdin    
3 Friday, January 15, 1993 A Few Good Men   definitely with chris    
4 Friday, January 22, 1993 Crying Game   definitely with chris    
5 Friday, January 29, 1993 Detour    
6 Friday, January 29, 1993 Gun Crazy    
7 Friday, February 05, 1993 Vanished    
8 Friday, February 12, 1993 Homeward Bound    
9 Friday, February 19, 1993 Army Of Darkness   definitely with chris    
10 Friday, February 26, 1993 Groundhod Day   definitely with chris    
11 Friday, March 05, 1993 Falling Down   definitely with chris    
12 Friday, March 12, 1993 El Mariachi   definitely with chris    
13 Friday, March 19, 1993 CB4   definitely with chris    
14 Friday, March 26, 1993 Passion Fish    
15 Friday, April 02, 1993 Scent Of A Woman on plane from hawaii to la    
16 Friday, April 09, 1993 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part III   definitely with chris, sorry about that  
17 Saturday, April 10, 1993 Far Off Place    
18 Saturday, April 10, 1993 Trail Mix-Up roger rabbit short    
19 Friday, April 16, 1993 Nightmare Before Christmas    
20 Friday, April 23, 1993 Sandlot   definitely with chris    
21 Friday, May 07, 1993 Aladdin    
22 Friday, May 14, 1993 Dave   definitely with chris    
23 Friday, May 28, 1993 Posse western black lol  
24 Sunday, June 06, 1993 Super Mario Bros.   definitely with chris    
25 Friday, June 11, 1993 Cliffhanger   definitely with chris    
26 Friday, June 18, 1993 Hot Shots Part Deux   definitely with chris    
27 Friday, June 25, 1993 Dennis The Menace   definitely with chris    
28 Sunday, June 27, 1993 Last Action Hero   definitely with chris    
29 Friday, July 02, 1993 Jurassic Park   definitely with chris    
30 Friday, July 09, 1993 Firm   definitely with chris    
31 Friday, July 16, 1993 Hocus Pocus   definitely with chris    
32 Saturday, July 17, 1993 Menace II Society   definitely with chris    
33 Sunday, July 25, 1993 Boiling Point   definitely with chris    
34 Sunday, July 25, 1993 This Boy's Life   definitely with chris    
35 Friday, August 06, 1993 Free Willy   definitely with chris    
36 Friday, August 13, 1993 In The Line Of Fire   definitely with chris    
37 Friday, August 20, 1993 Rising Sun   definitely with chris    
38 Sunday, August 22, 1993 Fugitive   definitely with chris    
39 Friday, September 03, 1993 Needful Things    
40 Friday, September 10, 1993 King Of The Hill    
41 Friday, September 17, 1993 Into The Sun    
42 Friday, September 24, 1993 True Romance   definitely with chris    
43 Friday, October 08, 1993 Dazed And Confused   definitely with chris    
44 Friday, October 08, 1993 Program   definitely with chris    
45 Friday, October 15, 1993 Good Son    
46 Friday, October 22, 1993 Demolition Man   definitely with chris    
47 Friday, October 29, 1993 Short Cuts   definitely with chris    
48 Friday, November 05, 1993 Gettysburg   definitely with chris    
49 Friday, November 12, 1993 Rudy   definitely with chris    
50 Friday, November 19, 1993 Nightmare Before Christmas    
51 Friday, November 26, 1993 Carlito's Way   "pacino", saw with phil    
52 Friday, December 03, 1993 A Perfect World   definitely with chris    
53 Friday, December 10, 1993 Geronimo   definitely with chris    
54 Friday, December 24, 1993 Mrs. Doubtfire   definitely with chris    
55 Friday, December 31, 1993 Naked